MLE XTMR 200 Northern Region

by Megat Zairul Nizam Bin Shaharudin
(Perak, Penang, Kedah, Perlis)

We are Super Motard or Supermoto club from Perlis, Kedah, Penang and Perak which is used MLE XTM / XTR 200. This Super Motard was from company name Motor Legend Enterprise.

Comments for MLE XTMR 200 Northern Region

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 24, 2015
"NEW" MLE XRM200 Xray 2015 NEW
by: Adam

Hi MLE XTMR 200 Northern Region,

My name is Adam and I have just purchased a Brand New MLE XRM200 Xray 2015 model motorcycle and NEW Scrambler helmet from a motorcycle dealership in Mersing.

I have only had the motorcycle for 10 days, its brand new, ONLY 62 Kms on the odometer and still plastic rapper.

I have all original papers in my name along with the rotex disc.

My Filipino partner has to now go back to the Phillipines ASAP as her mother has just fallen seriously ill and I too will go with her.

Therefor I need to sell the Motorcycle ASAP. I am currently in KL with the motorcycle. If anyone is interested please call me or email me on the below contact details.

Mobile phone number 60 16 975 4156 or email adamski127@hotmail.com

Thank you.

Adam.


Apr 09, 2015
Tyre Pressure Monitor System for Bike NEW
by: Tea Steven

To the Motor Club Owner,

We know safety on the road always the priority for all motor club all around the world. Let’s us introduce the new smart gadget that can monitor your bike tyres pressure & temperature 24/7 from the smartphone (iOS or Android) and is DIY.

FOBO BIKE, the first all Bluetooth Tyre Pressure Monitor System (TPMS) for 2-4 wheel motorcycle.

For more information: https://my-fobo.com/Product/FOBOBike

FREE DEMO – Call for presentation appointment

Contact us
SUNWEU SDN BHD (Sole Distributor) | Tea Steven 019-234 4488 | tea.steven@sun-u.com.my

Oct 30, 2014
Accomodation in Malacca NEW
by: The Explorer Hotel Malacca

Dear All,
Greetings from The Explorer Hotel Malacca!

The Explorer Hotel is a 3-Star rated hotel , located just next to Mahkota Parade and opposite of Dataran Pahlawan. We have 143 Rooms and also function hall which can accommodate up to 80 pax with complimentary parking for guest.

I would appreciate if your organizer could provide me the contact number and address.

I can be reached at 06-2882668 or 012-7816767.

Regards, Melissa

Sep 11, 2014
Interested NEW
by: Nik

Saya mahu join club scram area sri iskandar perak atau berdekatan dengannya . Kalau ada boleh contact saya di 0177674987

Aug 08, 2014
nak jual xtmr 200 NEW
by: Azrin

salam.sy nk jual xtmr 200 tahun 2013 bulan mei,berapa harga yg sesuai

Jun 17, 2014
tmpang lalu NEW
by: angah grip

Salam,saye bru beli mtorxtm mle ni dan nk tanye ade x group yg berdekatan yg bole sye join ..area n.sembilan...
01123705972

Apr 28, 2014
xtm 200 NEW
by: Anonymous

salam. sy nak tnya ttg xtm 200. sy hajat nk beli sebiji tp xtau nk dpt kt mana n moto tu kalu guna tok berulang jauh ok tak? sy dok area lipis pahang. mohon pencerahan.

Apr 23, 2014
Jom Konvoi MPSJ 2014 NEW
by: Moh Fazli

Assalamualaikum / Salam sejahtera,

Kpd smua raider yg berminat utk myertai konvoi MPSJ 2014. Sahabat2 boleh mbuat pyertaan scpt mungkin, terhad kpd 100 raiders shj. prog ini adalah prog pembangunan belia. Minyak, makan-minum, pginapan, T-shirt dll diberi percuma.

Tarikh Konvoi bmula dr 10-13 mei 2014 bmula Subang Jaya - Johor - Melaka - Subang Jaya, Konvoi tbuka kkp motorsikal 150cc kebawah shj. Pelbagai xtvt menarik akan berlangsung spanjang konvoi spt belia beriman, belia cegah jenayah, belia bebas dadah, belia sihat & cergas, belia penyayang dll & lebih special lg akan ada cabaran bot & menyusuri sg.

Xtvt akan diadakan dibeberapa kaw spt tepi, air terjun, menyusuri sg dll.

Jika Bminat @ ingat maklumat lanjut boleh bhubung dgn sy d talian 019-373 4994/016-252 4994.

sekian trima kasih. TQVM

Apr 03, 2014
promotion NEW
by: Anonymous

PIN ...... PIN....
Assalamualaikum tumpang lalu iklan , kami sedang mengadakan promosi jaket .. anda semua dijemput untuk datang ke gerai kami tarikh akhir pada hujung bulan april 2014 .. pon ... pon ... terima kasih

(No. 41 Dataran Dwitasik, Jalan Dwitasik 1, Bandar Sri Permaisuri, Cheras near Kuala Lumpur)

Nov 10, 2013
nk join kelab XTM perlis NEW
by: JouninKey Shah Ran

ad mne2 kelab motor XTM kt perlis.. saya berminat nak join..ni nombor tepon.. 0175270056

Sep 07, 2013
0194812706 NEW
by: Anonymous

0194812706..join xtm

Sep 07, 2013
Join sma NEW
by: Zulhakimi b. Othman

Mau join sma

Jun 26, 2013
regional become territories
by: Saufi

share ur opinion,interests,modification or any ideas to our newly fresh MLE XTMR 200 Northern Region facebook - Northern Motard Crew.'Where Rider Become A Legend'

Jun 12, 2013
bmw gs1200 untuk dijual
by: Anonymous

Color :maroon
register :2007
Millage :30,000 km

berminat call 0137113026
Price RM73,000 (nego)

Jun 11, 2013
Mtr enjin bnyi ksr
by: Kimey

Apa hal,enjin bnyi kuat,lju je smput2

Jun 08, 2013
motor semput
by: Anonymous

kenapa motor jadi blow bl bw dlm 120....kdg2 mati trus enjin,,,,

Jun 08, 2013
motor semput
by: Anonymous

kenapa motor jadi blow bl bw dlm 120....kdg2 mati trus enjin,,,,

Apr 06, 2013
limited
by: Anonymous

XTMR tu limited edition. baru tahu dari pihak xtmr sudah habis jual. rasanya harga jual mesti naik.

Apr 04, 2013
HARGA CASH XTMR 200
by: Anonymous

saya dapat harga cash rm7400 untuk xtmr 200..ada yang lebih murah lagi tak?

Mar 31, 2013
mencari kelab scrambler or supermotad..
by: moto pangkah

salam..nak tanye kelab motocross or supermotad di area kl/selangor

Mar 06, 2013
Give 5 Star
by: Anonymous Merong

saya baru brjinak2 dalam permotoran.harap dapat tunjuk ajar. ;)

Jan 16, 2013
Cuba Easy One Bikers
by: Anonymous

abg boleh cuba contact kedai motor easyonebikers.com, mereka pakar jual scramblers. boleh tanya samada hantar ke kulim.

Jan 12, 2013
xtm motor
by: Anonymous

salam..nk tnya motor ni kat utara ada jual x..specially kat kulim

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Motorcycle Clubs.

Monthly Updates

Sign Up for the Latest Motorcycle Sales, Convoys, Clearance Sales & Motorcycle Clubs Updates.

Enter Your E-mail Address
Enter Your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you Motorcycle News.

Motorcycle Shop of the Month: